Saturday, October 12, 2013

NEWS NUGGETS from Dave Felice

You are invited to join Diane Ravitch for a tele-town hall discussion of the most challenging issues facing public education today.  Diane’s recent book, Reign of Error, lights the way for communities to undo corporate reform and deliver equity and justice in education.“[Diane] is America’s foremost historian in the areas of education policy, she’s a champion of public education, she’s a courageous speaker and she’s a truth-teller.” –Actor, Matt Damon

Wednesday, October 16th , 8pm Eastern 
(7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific)
** Limited space is available!  Please RSVP by Saturday, Oct. 12th.


Post a Comment